lirik lagu Westlife-My Love

29/03/2014 09:30

 

 

"Westlife_My Love"

 


 
   A hole inside my heartI wonder where they areThe days we had, the songs we sang together
And oh my loveI'm holding on foreverReaching for a love that seems so far
Chorus :So I say a little prayerAnd hope my dreams will take me thereWhere the skies are blueTo see you once again my loveOver seas from coast to coastTo find the place I love the mostWhere the fields are greenTo see you once again
My love
I try to read, I go to workI'm laughing with my friendsBut I can't stop to keep myself from thinking oh noI wonder how, I wonder whyI wonder were they areThe days we had, the songs we sang together
And oh my loveI'm holding on foreverReaching for a love that seems so far(Chorus )
To hold you in my armsTo promise you my loveTo tell you from the heartwhat I'm thinking of
I'm reaching for a love that seems so far(Chorus )
My Love
I say a little prayerDreams will take me thereWhere the skies are blue to see you once againOver seas from coast to coastTo find the place I love the mostWhere the fields are green to see you once again
My love

   source: www.kapanlagi.com